top of page

This transcription book contains scores in standard notation and TABs from 9 original pieces from Sönke´s album “Perpetuum Mobile”, including detailed performance notes in German and English and background info about the compositions.


Perpetuum Mobile, Dawn Song, A Magical Place, Avishai, Time Pressure, A Backward Glance, Miles from Anywhere, On the Run, Homeland.


96 pages, DIN A4

Sönke Meinen | Perpetuum Mobile • The Original Works (notation book)

  • 0.405 kg

  • 29.7 × 21.0 × 0.8 cm

bottom of page