top of page

This transcription book contains scores in standard notation and TABs from all pieces from Sönke´s album “Spark”, including detailed performance notes in German and English and background info about the compositions.


Prologue, Sparklemuffin, Safe Haven, Alpacalypse (solo version), Mirror of Water (solo version), Harlequin’s Waltz, Song for the Dreamers (version for two guitars), Brainchild, La Ciudad Soñada, Silver Lining (solo version), Gnomes, Heartland (solo version), Fake Forgery, Komorebi.


176 pages, DIN A4

Sönke Meinen | Spark (notation book)

  • 0.405 kg

  • 29.7 × 21.0 × 1.3 cm

bottom of page